Logo TFI

Contact Persons

Institutsleitung / Geschäftsleitung

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dr.-Ing. Bayram Aslan, MBA

Director

Phone: +49 241 9679-115

b.aslan@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Jens-Christian Winkler

Vice Director

Phone: +49 241 9679-137

j.winkler@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Désirée Merks

Assistant to the Institute Management / Executive Board

Phone: +49 241 9679-126

d.merks@tfi-aachen.de

Qualitätsmanagement / Change Management

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dipl.-Biol. Nadja Laddach

Phone: +49 241 9679-131

n.laddach@tfi-aachen.de

Certification

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Jens-Christian Winkler

Head of Certification Body

Phone: +49 241 9679-137

support@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Schiffer

Deputy Head of Certification Body

Phone: +49 241 9679-150

support@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Manuela Schönbein

Backoffice

Phone: +49 241 9679-230

support@tfi-aachen.de

Testing

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Zoëga

Head of Testing Laboratory / Building Physics

Phone: +49 241 9679-00

support@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dipl. -Ing. Ulrike Balg

Fire Testing

Phone: +49 241 9679-00

support@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Sezer Yildiz, M.Sc.

Chemistry

Phone: +49 241 9679-00

support@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Schiffer

Functional and qualitative properties

Phone: +49 241 9679-00

support@tfi-aachen.de

Research

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dipl.-Ing. Sophia Gelderblom

Research Coodinator /
Materials and Use Behaviour

Phone: +49 241 9679-144

s.gelderblom@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dipl. -Ing. Dirk Hanuschik

Technikum

Phone: +49 241 9679-145

d.hanuschik@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dr.-Ing. Ansgar Paschen

Machine Technology and Digitalisation

Phone: +49 241 9679-156

a.paschen@tfi-aachen.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Dr. -Ing. Christiane Finetti

Sustainability

Phone: +49 241 9679-142

c.finetti@tfi-aachen.de